Jim Dickson Tyres and Exhausts 24 Baronhill, The Village, Cumbernauld, G672SB 01236720205
Google reviews for Jim Dickson Tyres and Exhausts
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have been to Jim Dickson's on several occasions and I have always received excellent treatment.

Tony Collins - October 2021

Quick professional an polite service always.

James Kennedy - August 2021

Quick professional an polite service always.

James Kennedy - August 2021

Always excellent service at competitive prices.

Iain Buchanan - July 2021

Always excellent service at competitive prices.

Iain Buchanan - July 2021

I ordered four Goodyear F-1 Eagle Asymmetric 5's for my car and the service received was second to none. Although it was my first time using Jim Dickson's, I received a friendly and warm personal greeting from the owner when I arrived, something which I have never experienced at any other Garage. I was given a clear timescale of when the work was going to be completed [as it was extremely busy], and couldn't fault them in any way. To find a Garage with this level of honesty, integrity and professionalism is extremely rare these days. Jim Dickson and their staff really know how to make the customer feel valued and it's for this reason that I won't use anyone else when it comes to my car[s]. Thank you to Jim Dickson's 'place', you are a credit to the local Community and to the Trade. Long may your deserved success continue.

William - July 2021

Always delighted by the service at Jim Dicksons.

Geprge Burns - July 2021

Terrific service no messing about they do exactly as promised. Jim and his team are professional in every thing they do.

J. Reid 16/06/2021 - June 2021

Lived in Cumbernauld for a couple of years and needed to find a reliable mechanic. Such lovely people, excellent service and I’d honestly say unbeatable value for money. Made me feel comfortable, looked after my car and all with a big smile. Thanks again.

Mandy - April 2021

We are so glad we found Jim. He is always happy to help and has told us we didn't need work done. This sort of honesty is what brought us back. He is a gem in the community

Richard - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cumbernauld:

Cumbernauld, Castlecary, Dullatur, Croy, Kilsyth, Banknock, Mollinsburn

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]