Jim Dickson Tyres and Exhausts 24 Baronhill, The Village, Cumbernauld, G672SB 01236720205
Google reviews for Jim Dickson Tyres and Exhausts
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Jim Dickson

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

You need work done on your car -simply the place to go. Excellent service and friendly staff happy to recommend them to anyone

Alistair Thomson - July 2020

Amazing service. Very friendly. Car in early morning back a few hours later even though they were mobbed !! It blew me away that they know who you are without even looking at paperwork. Just take you’re keys and they know their stuff. Best customer service I’ve ever experienced from a garage. My wife’s car is booked in for Wednesday. Even when I phoned they knew my name just by my car. All I can say is that trust is very important. I trust this garage 100%. Honest and expert.

Tom mccreery - July 2020

Very fast , friendly efficient service .

Craig Rodger - July 2020

Highly recommend. I always go to Jim Dicksons for any problems with my car, and if he can't fix it then he can usually suggest someone trustworthy who can.

D MacQueen - July 2020

Ordered tyre with no issues, customer service was excellent.

Graeme Semple - July 2020

Friendly family run business, great service and reasonable prices! I would recommend Jim Dickson Tyres to everyone!

Alison Norris - July 2020

Great deals Great Service Nothing is a problem

Katie Kilbride - June 2020

Great service

Graham Miller - June 2020

Great service as always and have recommended many friends and colleagues over the last 30 years.

Alan McDaid - June 2020

Great customer relations; always greeted with a smile Great job as always ???? Wld highly recommend to anybody

Ricky Eardley - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cumbernauld:

Cumbernauld, Castlecary, Dullatur, Croy, Kilsyth, Banknock, Mollinsburn

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]